Close
Figtree Cafe and Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, great food, great view? That pretty much covers it!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Figtree is well located right on the beach in Venice. We ate outside with a nice view of the beach. We enjoyed the service and our meal, especially the chicken tenders which were crispy, juicy and not deep fried.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the service very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the service very pleasant.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great varied menu and everything is always fresh! They make the best apple crumble too!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While it doesn't look like much from the outside, the food is great and the service was excellent. Nice place to watch the sunset on Venice Beach too!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've eaten Eggs Lulu here for 34 years and loved it every time. Except today. There were large pieces of soggy, wet spinach that seemed like frozen vs fresh and there didn't seem like any pesto. The eggs were "wet," probably because of the wet spinach. Yuck. The scone was small, and the apple butter wasn't fresh and chunky like it always was. Very disappointing. It was the first time for my friend. She wasn't crazy about her Austin Omelet either. Since 1984 this has been my favorite breakfast place ... until today! I'll give it just one more chance.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've eaten Eggs Lulu here for 34 years and loved it every time. Except today. There were large pieces of soggy, wet spinach that seemed like frozen vs fresh and there didn't seem like any pesto. The eggs were "wet," probably because of the wet spinach. Yuck. The scone was small, and the apple butter wasn't fresh and chunky like it always was. Very disappointing. It was the first time for my friend. She wasn't crazy about her Austin Omelet either. Since 1984 this has been my favorite breakfast place ... until today! I'll give it just one more chance.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. Great location good food and fun people
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little dirty but it’s on the Venice boardwalk - what do you expect! Great place!
Date published: 2018-07-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_15464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Figtree Cafe and Grill

429 Oceanfront Walk
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 392-4937
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Californian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Figtree Cafe and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top