Close
Filiberto's Mexican Food is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Wife and I shared the Carne Asada plate with two burritos. These burritos are amazing
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and great service
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and authentic flavors for fast food. Definitely will go back again!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beef tacos were great, didn't like the chicken so much but still good.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from $2.27 extra for a tablespoon of pico added to my burrito and some diced raw potato. seem a little expensive on top of the $6 for a bacon / egg burrito.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy the great portions and good food.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought the food was a little pricey, compared to the other Filbertos.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Filibertos has an AWESOME interior! big, spacious, clean and from my nearly-3-decade-local perspective, was most likely an old-style Taco Bell that was purchased and converted to an FBs.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious. The steak in the meal was top grade
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_268351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Filiberto's Mexican Food

3636 E. Baseline Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: (480) 633-3938
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Filiberto's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's