Close
Filiberto's Mexican Food is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean, the staff was friendly, the food was excellent, there was a lot of it and the price was reasonable.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taco's meat was dried out. The food was a mess everything ran together. Plates should have divided compartment for re fried beans, rice, enchilada.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We waited over 15 minutes for our order. We were just coming to the counter to ask them to box everything when the order was finally ready. No idea what the hold up was. And the fish in the tacos was over cooked. Had to pick off the edges of the batter because they could almost not be chewed.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Nachos supreme was interesting. Cheese not melted and very little. Meet was not grilled steak but, more like in a pre cooked tub. Guacamole was smooth and more like a green sour cream. Beans were dry. I used to enjoy this meal.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good Cashier is very pleasant, looks at you and smiles at everyone. How nice.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food. Very pleasant people working there, who were very helpful explaining what different dishes were.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean and great food. A little bit of a wait to get your food, but hot and yummy once it comes.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went for the happy hour special on $1.49 tacos. But they were super greasy! The grease seeped through 2-3 napkins and left a stain on my child's polo shirt.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go here a few times a week! Great food friendly service and always have a great experience
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nickle and dime you for everything.... cheese $1.20 for a tble spoon. pico .60 ect ect...prices have almost doubled over the years
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_268351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Filiberto's Mexican Food

3636 E. Baseline Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: (480) 633-3938
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Filiberto's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's