Close
Filiberto's Mexican Food is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carne Asada Fries were french good crisp to them and plenty of meat , sour cream and guacamole
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have excellent food and ample quantities, so that I took some home for another meal.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have excellent food and ample quantities, so that I took some home for another meal.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Person who took our order was officiant and friendly. Delivery time was a little long but the food was good.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The quesadilla was soaking in grease. We have eaten in >10 various Filibertos, and, this was our first bad experience. Would not return, even with a coupon.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a fast food restaurant. The food was good but we are frustrated that most of the places we have found on restaurant.com are not we’ll know nice restaurants.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean, the staff was friendly, the food was excellent, there was a lot of it and the price was reasonable.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taco's meat was dried out. The food was a mess everything ran together. Plates should have divided compartment for re fried beans, rice, enchilada.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We waited over 15 minutes for our order. We were just coming to the counter to ask them to box everything when the order was finally ready. No idea what the hold up was. And the fish in the tacos was over cooked. Had to pick off the edges of the batter because they could almost not be chewed.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Nachos supreme was interesting. Cheese not melted and very little. Meet was not grilled steak but, more like in a pre cooked tub. Guacamole was smooth and more like a green sour cream. Beans were dry. I used to enjoy this meal.
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_268351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Filiberto's Mexican Food

3636 E. Baseline Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: (480) 633-3938
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Filiberto's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's