Close
Filippo Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu greeted us and was fantastic. Service excellent and food outstanding!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great people from wait staff to customers!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service here can not be beat.Food served hot and quick and without any issues all the time.Always leave with a smile and a full stomach.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The night we were there there was a concert about a block away and the place was packed, We sat at the bar and our server was the best!!!He was very very nice and funny.Food was excellent. Our server got us out in time to get to the concert,Would go back in a heart beat.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt rushed. Waitress seemed overwhelmed
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 8pm on Boston Garden game/event nights.

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's