Close
Filippo Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has the nicest staff. They are very accommodating. I like the food very much.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and atmosphere. The Wait staff was very cordial and explained menu and beverages. We enjoyed the excellent service and delicious dinner. The taste of Italy right down on Commercial Street Boston.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff were so friendly and treated us like family.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious, however, the portions were very TINY. Somewhat expensive for the small pasta portions. Our waiter left the food and we never saw him again. Terrible service.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geraldo, our server, was fantastic. We were never rushed and our food tasted great.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. It's really like being in Italy as the staff are authentic Italians.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A VERY tired restaurant our server was beyond tired we were a burden to her. Our food was horrible.. stale bread.. my fathers veal dish was inedible.. this place needs gordan ramsay! The location near the garden is amazing theres no reason why it should have been less than mediocre.. i have another gift card but will not use
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lu-lu our wait staff was terrific She helped navigate the menu and really helped out a lot. Service excellent
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service from LULU was excellent. Food was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from X great service and friendly staff. Great time joking around with the bartender
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_53293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid after 8 pm on Boston Garden Game/Event Nights

Filippo Ristorante

283 Causeway St North End
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-4142
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Filippo Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's