Close
Finley's Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our bacon cheese burgers were not very tasty and the fries weren't even warm.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and service is always spot on.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, freshly made food. Came out steaming hot.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fried foods and sandwiches
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outdoor cafe - minimal weather protection. Not a good place for ambiance, but the food is good.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family and I love Finley's - The people there are always nice and make you feel welcome. They are really great and the food is amazing!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor dining - it was cold and windy, so we took our food to go. Met the owner and manager, who got us samples to taste while our food was being prepared. Nice folks, good food. Dining is outdoor, to go, or curb service - no inside dining.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Good service and very friendly people.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent chili dogs and fresh hamburgers
Date published: 2015-06-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_197993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Finley's Cafe

12800 Jones St.
Lavonia, GA 30553
Phone: (706) 356-8281
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Finley's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's