Close
Finocchios is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great waitressFish had no flavor and pasta was overcooked
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very busy and only 1 waitress, but she was outstanding. Food was the best Italian we have had in the Myrtle Beach area
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent authentic Italian food (and plenty of it).
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef owner Steve came out to meet us. We requested custom preparation of a veal chop and he did it to perfection
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place, Food was wonderful and the attention to my dietary restrictions was very good. Overall, this is a great place to eat. They only have to do better about having the items listed on the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Take out - The first two time we ordered out the food was great. This last time is was good. Alfredo sauce just didn't taste the same as the first two times. Menu online doesn't match current menu that changes often based on purchased fresh ingredients. Dinner in would be preferred for the best experience.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grouper and Scallop dishes were outstanding and so was our waiter, Chris
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner closed the restaurant for our group so that our ears could be prepared in a timely manner. Later that evening he reopened the doors for other diners. A nice touch for our large group.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from place was beautiful food was excellent servers were top of line serving were perfect only small issue was not enough light to read the menu we and other patrons were using cell phones to read it
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_346007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Finocchios

3100 S Business Highway 17
Unit F
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Phone: (843) 651-2110
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Finocchios Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's