Close
Fino's La Cantina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant interior is in desperate need of painting, but decor aside...we were blown away at how good the food was and how great the staff was. Without a doubt we will be returning very soon! One review was so right...this place is a hidden gem! Delicious!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy food!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is small and not fancy but service was great and food was awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are always very nice. They take a lot of pride in their business. Best calzone we ever had! The food is great!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our lunch, people really nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, good value for the price.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome! Employees/owner was extremely nice and welcoming.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and service is great!
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clean. staff very pleasant. welcomed coupon from restaurant.com. freshest salad and food excellent. will certainly go again...glad to have found the place through restaurant.com.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD !!!!
Date published: 2015-12-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_240853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fino's La Cantina

14 North Main St
Trumbauersville, PA 18970
Phone: (215) 529-6464
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fino's La Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's