Close
Fiore is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating. I have dietary issues and they prepared a yummy meal.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sauce, veal, eggplant and shrimp dishes are all great. They even do a custom dish that is not on menu to care for dietary restrictions. The garlic knots are yummy. It is a family business which is so nice to support.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What Fiore lacks in ambiance, it more than makes up for in quality, quantity and value. Staff is accommodating and efficient. Considering the total package, Fiore provides a very good bang for the buck.JUST A NOTE: Several couples we have recommended Fiore to are now regular customers.Thanks againJohn & Brenda Barber
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the Chicken/Shrimp special in pink sauce. I little disappointed in the dish - chicken was tough, and only 2 shrimp. Sauce was a bit "chalky" and bland. Was expecting more from a "special".
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lacking a little in ambience, Fiore makes up for it by providing very good food at a reasonable price. Ample portions, we all took home another meal. Staff is pleasant and accommodating. Bit more help for the server would have been nice. For quality of food, serving size and price you are receiving excellent value.Enjoyed and will recommend as well as we do plan on returning.Thanks againJohn & Brenda Barber
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and salads were good. It is always a good time when eating with the grandchildren!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is ALWAYS top notch. Garlic knots to die for! Good prices. If we leved closer, we would be here a couple times a month.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was competent and very nice. She checked back several times to see if we needed anything and if everything was ok. Food was very good.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything terrific ,food ,presentation,service ,friendly atmospheric..will certainly go back!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed. Consistently good service and delicious food.
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_287272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Fiore

210 Main St.
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Phone: (860) 388-2699
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's