Close
Fiore Rosso Italian Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was incredible.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great meal. Reliable, dependable.We missed our favorite waitress/server/sister to the chef.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, pleasant experience
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best eggplant parm! and also the calamari appy!! Delicious!!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_30239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Fiore Rosso Italian Restaurant

1825 Hooper Ave at Rand's Silverton Plaza
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: (732) 255-3323
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours Open Wednesday - Sunday 5pm to Close. Call for closing hours.
  • Bar BYOB
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Wheelchair Access
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Enjoy delicious Italian food at our fine dining restaurant in Toms River, New Jersey. In business for 5 years, Fiore Rosso offers an incredible menu with all your classic favorites plus unique dishes not offered at a typical Italian restaurant. We offer something great for every appetite. Visit us to enjoy one of our mouthwatering menu selections or contact us for information on catering services for your next special event. History of the Business. Our Italian restaurant is family owned and operated by mother and daughter, Francine Munn and Danielle Zarillo. This is a third-generation business that was first opened in 1971, and we still feature a couple of dishes that were on the original menu. Danielle and her 2 siblings, Michelle Smith and Laurence Munn, grew up in a family restaurant business and have a genuine passion for good food, which led to the creation of Fiore Rosso. Danielle prepares a Sunday Gravy with Italian sausage and meatballs that is slow cooked throughout the day and has become a favorite of our guests. Visit us today and put our menu to the test. We are located in Rand's Plaza.

Read More
Fiore Rosso Italian Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was incredible.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great meal. Reliable, dependable.We missed our favorite waitress/server/sister to the chef.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, pleasant experience
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best eggplant parm! and also the calamari appy!! Delicious!!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_30239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiore Rosso Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's