Close
Fiore Rosso Italian Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was a slight bit slow
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite restaurant Tracy is our favorite server
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from consistently excellent food and attention to customer satisfaction
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've eaten here many times over the last 10 years. I can honestly say, the good is amazing. We've never had a bad meal. The staff is so friendly. They remember us every time we walk through the door. The kitchen accommodates pretty much any menu deviation we request.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. My husband just had knee surgery and they were able to put him away from the aisle. Severs are always friendly and you never feel rushed.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great food and service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice casual Italian storefront restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was incredible.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great meal. Reliable, dependable.We missed our favorite waitress/server/sister to the chef.
Date published: 2015-08-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_30239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Fiore Rosso Italian Restaurant

1825 Hooper Ave at Rand's Silverton Plaza
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: (732) 255-3323
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiore Rosso Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's