Close
Fiorentino's Cuisine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 370.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not know that I was limited on choices of entrees on the menu. Wasnt looking for a full meal. But was told that was the only way I could use my coupon. Was not allowed to take advantage of any special either. So had to choose the high end meal. Seems a bit unfairIf restrictions are to be in place it should be specified in the restaurant description.Will not return to this place. Listed as a fairly inexpensive location with one dollar sign. Had two entrees... one was almost 21 dollars and the other 17 dollars. Had water to drink. Food was mediocre. Nothing special.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very accommodating and food was very good. It is not a five star restaurant but it has a good atmosphere and good food.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for your money especially their lunch specials Always lots to box for home
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for your money especially their lunch specials Always lots to box for home
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went to the restaurant to enjoy lunch but the waitress told us if we wanted to use our credit we needed to order a dinner. I questioned the statement, but she said it was the restaurant's policy.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it here, it's quiet, no loud music, great service and the food is more then enough and very well prepared. We've never had bad service or a bad meal, just perfect for us "ole folks". Thank you!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well I ordered the chicken park with linguini I got it with zita my wife ordered chicken Marcella with Sita she go linguini need I say more.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spaghetti with meat sauce was a 10!Hot garlic toast was great also.Great service.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was excellent, the food was delicious, as usual, and the price is just right...even had take home!!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Area was clean and pleasant. Service was excellent. Food was served just right.
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_49031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fiorentino's Cuisine

2571 SE Ocean Blvd
Stuart, FL 34996
Phone: (772) 781-2400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiorentino's Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top