Close
Fio's Express is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go there only for takeout. No tables, not an eat-in restaurant. EXCELLENT pizza and Chicken Wings. Excellent workers. Quick service and very nicely package to takeout.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will highly recommend Fio's!! They had been extremely busy specially with the 80 degree heat. Both gentlemen even though they had been very busy asked if I was helped needed anything more. The also kept apologizing for order taking a little longer. I waited the time I was told not longer. Our food was amazing will be back!!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier was great and friendly. The food was prepared just like i asked for. Couldnt ask for more!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken subs are great.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service, polite, yummy food
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First, was told on the phone my total (after the Restaurant.com certificate) was $34 which I authorized to my credit card. When the order arrived they had crossed out "$34" and written in $44. I checked the math, and they were right, it should have been $44 but they should have called me to correct it and notify me first. What if I didn't have the extra $10 on my card? We ordered five 14 inch "large" pizzas. Pizzas seemed awfully small so we measured them, came in just shy of 13 inches. Pizzas all had a slightly weird aftertaste / smell like parboiled meat. Also, I know delivery charge isn't a driver tip, but any place that charges a $3 delivery fee should be paying their drivers fairly well, well enough for the drivers not to be actively looking for a huge tip.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a take only
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and the order was put together correctly!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Take out but awesome customer service..
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a take-out only restaurant. We were traveling and had to take the food back to the hotel to eat. Nothing on the restaurant.com website or on Fios' website indicated that there was no seating available.
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_175568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fio's Express

1040 Gorham Street
Lowell, MA 01854
Phone: (978) 459-3600
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fio's Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's