Close
FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff went above and beyond today. The cook actually delivered our plates! :)Delicious too!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be your own chef and the grill master a was awesome! Great price for all you can eat!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love how their staff remembers who we are. I love the having the choice of meats and food.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.The food was cooked safely but somewhat unconventionally on a grill. It was somewhat difficult to find the entrance but well worth the experience.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere. The chefs do tricks. It’s like a little show. Food was great
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked how Valerie and the main cook remembered who we are, always so friendly
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loveFire + Ice so much, we went out of our way to have our anniversary dinner her, and everything was perfect. Better than most other anniversary dinning experiences!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I said that if the restaurant in our area is half as fun and as delicious as this one....let’s go there often!!!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good all you can eat restaurant, especially with restaurant.com discount.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selections and was cooked just right. So good!
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_285009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar

4100 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 542-6650
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's