Close
FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait time ~45 minutes at 530pm despite over half the tables being empty
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. You create your own meal, happy hour between 3-6pm with $3 beers and the servers are quick to answer your questions and explain things. We had a coupon from restaurant.com that brought us in. Look for it before you visit! ;)My opinion, it would have been nice to be given a chefs guideline for a meal, to get an idea what to put on the plate. We also discovered the spices to add, after we had the dishes cooked.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unique concept average over priced food we will not be going back.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cook and wait staff were very personable and wehad a very nice and filling meal! So happy that we found it on restaurant.com!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place is a little cramped with seating.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun experience to pick your own ingredients, meat (or not) and sauces and then watch the food being grilled. Entertaining experience as well as great flavors.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food variety
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from John was a very pleasant and efficient server, and the guys were running the grill were friendly and did an awesome job.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took friends for their first time and we all loved the food and the ambience.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was very good. We had a good time at Fire and Ice
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_285009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar

4100 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 542-6650
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's