Close
FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loveFire + Ice so much, we went out of our way to have our anniversary dinner her, and everything was perfect. Better than most other anniversary dinning experiences!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I said that if the restaurant in our area is half as fun and as delicious as this one....let’s go there often!!!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good all you can eat restaurant, especially with restaurant.com discount.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selections and was cooked just right. So good!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i am a protein eater and had steak, ribs, pulled pork, scallops, shrimp and calamari, all for the same dinner. I was in seventh heaven. all you can eat and good service too.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was horrible. Not focused. Food was edible but orders were all incorrect.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the ability to select our veggies, meats and sauce and watch the chef cook it up. Rarely do we eat every single thing on our plates. We did here again and again. Trust us - you will love it. Their bar is awesome as well. Outstanding service made it a perfect experience.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was not worth the regular price of $28 per person. Would not be worth going if didn’t have the discount. But, food was good and service excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun lively place. Could clean up the food stations, especially the sauce areas and for around grill more often.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 cooks at the circle the night of Mar 30 were outstanding!!!
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_285009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar

4100 Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 542-6650
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

FiRE + iCE Grill + Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's