Close
Fire Rock is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from casual dining with a fantastic hamburger good just like I like it
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changing their menu and out of a couple of my choices but waitress was very accomadating in helping me find items that were very good.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on kareoke night
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff and management always try to accommodate us and they do a bang up job
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_61464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fire Rock

24092 State Rd. 2
South Bend, IN 46619
Phone: (574) 237-9146
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    This establishment has a smoking section. You must be 21 or older to dine in.
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Darts, Karaoke, TV
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

At the Fire Rock Cafe we serve great burgers, appetizers, sandwich's and much more! We have a really fun atmosphere for one and all. Come on in, give us a try and see what we are all about.

Fire Rock is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from casual dining with a fantastic hamburger good just like I like it
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changing their menu and out of a couple of my choices but waitress was very accomadating in helping me find items that were very good.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on kareoke night
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff and management always try to accommodate us and they do a bang up job
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_61464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Fire Rock Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's