Close
Fire & Water Fish & Chop House at the Marriott is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1084.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service, quiet sections if preferred.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service, quiet sections if preferred.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food.Some of it a little too artsy.Ok ambiance - a little too cold.On the pricey side.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not order steak however a couple of the people we were with said it was the best steak they had ever eaten service was good
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even though they were busy and we popped in without a reservation, we were given the option of the restaurant or pub with both the pub and restaurant menu's.. They did a great job of taking care of us.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere probably the best deal on restaurants.com.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bread and condiments great. fish overdone (crunchY) and service slow, food a little salty Overall ok
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dining experience with every visit. All staff we’ve encountered are friendly and helpful. Food always plentiful and delicious!!!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service with appropriate timing between courses and server check ins. Nice atmosphere & music selection.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Fire and Water! Excellent food and service, never a wait, plenty of parking--a great place to meet friends and family--we've never been pushed to hurry. Thanks you!
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_52674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Fire & Water Fish & Chop House at the Marriott

200 Sable Oaks Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: (207) 871-8000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fire & Water Fish & Chop House at the Marriott Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's