Close
Fire & Water Fish & Chop House at the Marriott is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 986.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience - made for a great evening
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good variety of food choices ...all of it was delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food we ordered was delicious and we didn't have to wait long.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish and chips were fantastic! Good value
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First bad experience:/ food was good but took forever and issues with the check and one of my co-diners was charged 2x
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very well prepared and servers were well versed on menu choices. Only downside was substitution of broccoli for broccoli rabe as listed.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Will come back if ever in the area again and probably stay at hotel too
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had good meals
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_52674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Fire & Water Fish & Chop House at the Marriott

200 Sable Oaks Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: (207) 871-8000
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fire & Water Fish & Chop House at the Marriott Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's