Close
Firebird Slavic Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was incredible. Staff was polite and helpful. Can’t ask for much more.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Had a new server. He was very kind.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived around 6pm on a Wednesday and we were what looked like the first table. By the time we left another table did come in, but knowing how long the restaurant had been around I was surprised more people didn't come in. Then after having the food I was really surprised. We really had a great meal, food quality was good. A bit slow, but we weren't in a hurry. We'll be back to try other things, and hopefully we'll see more people on our next visit.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have dined at this restaurant several times and never had a bad experience until this visit. While the food is overall still good, the service left much to be desired. My spouse ordered an alcoholic drink and after 20 minutes, he flagged down the waiter who advised he did not have time to make it. Really! There was only the one waiter on a busy Saturday night. Courses came out haphazardly - the entree came out first, then the soup, then the appetizer. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this restaurant due to the poor service. Maybe best to go during the weekday when it is not so busy.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter Daniel was efficient.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was great. This time we had Daniel & he was very nice.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was incredible. Exceeded all of my expectations. I haven't eaten Russian food before, and I was very impressed. This is bound to be a new favorite place of mine. I will be going back very consistently.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible. Had high hopes for the food and low expectations for the service. Well, the food was mediocre at best. Overcooked pasta in the beef stroganoff, too much grease in everything else. The desserts were by far the best part of the meal. Service was abysmal. Waiter was very nice but disorganized. Our food took 90 minutes to come out of the kitchen. It wasn't worth the wait.
Date published: 2016-01-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_292016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Firebird Slavic Restaurant

4715 Manzanita Avenue
Carmichael, CA 95608
Phone: (916) 485-7747
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Firebird Slavic Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's