Close
Firefly Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Asked for and, believe it or not, received an almost rare hamburger!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The plane was so loud ,it was roudy.the dinner was tiny. We would have bought a hamburger and fries . That's the kind of place it is.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat loaf and mash potatoes were excellent...Nice atmosphere...a little loud...seemed like a local eating place and bar...a number of tourists eating there as well...would differently go there again the next time we are in the area.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish their acoustics Were better.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a great "local" joint! The burgers & food are excellent, and the prices are not over-the-top for our little town. The owner is awesome, too! Always a smile & kind word!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server was excellent and very attentive at a booth table.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think it was Nov 2015 when I was last there and difficult to recall the experience in total.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foodGood prices
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always very good, as is the service. Just a bit loud for us on occasion.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was different than average and very tasty. The menu selection was interesting and creative
Date published: 2015-04-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_51042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Firefly Restaurant

575 Depot Street
Manchester Center, VT 05255
Phone: (802) 362-3721
Cuisine: American, Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Firefly Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's