Close
Firehouse BBQ & Smoking Company is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs and brisket were excellent..bill the owner is a great guy and loves to cook
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken and ribs are excellent
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best barbecue ever! Friendly owner Bill is a barbecue master! Prices are reasonable - a great deal for the money. So happy I tried it. I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best barbecue ever! Friendly owner Bill is a barbecue master! Prices are reasonable - a great deal for the money. So happy I tried it. I'll be back.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ribs in South Florida
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and there was plenty of food for the money
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ ribs & chicken ever. Loved the cole slaw too.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ad on restaurant.com is very misleading food not that good collard greens weren't bad mac and cheese not cheesy enough coleslaw not creamy at all and over all taste not good. Chicken was ok Ribs to hard to chew pork was so so low quality if you steam ribs first to make them tender then put on the grill it makes a big difference
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will be great is the put some tables and chairs to eat there!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and the food was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_308476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Firehouse BBQ & Smoking Company

6401 Sheridan St
Hollywood, FL 33024
Phone: (954) 245-9706
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Firehouse BBQ & Smoking Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's