Close
Firehouse Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their pizza's could be a little bit better but all in all we really like this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Fast and fresh. The quality of the food and the fresh ingredients make all the difference. Customer service is better than most restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three server was fantastic and the restaurant was clean and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are always very pleasant I really like going there and this time the pizza was excellent, we come from Ogden to get your food it's excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their food I drive 20mins to get their pizza
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh salad, great tasting bread, rest of the food was very delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tried a couple different pizza's that we haven't had before. Neither were as good as the ones we usually get but still not bad, typically I would rate them higher. Their deserts are pretty amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! To die for bread and pasta! Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need new high chairs
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_236963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Firehouse Pizzeria

646 S Main St
Brigham City, UT 84302
Phone: (435) 723-4222
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Firehouse Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's