Close
Fireside Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress Danielle is tremendous and the food was delicious ! Honey bacon wrapped scallops were out of this world ... I had to get another order to go !
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We would never have stopped, looked a bar, but great food and service!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had appetizers drinks and dinner outside on the patio , food was excellent, The waitress was fantastic !!!! Go here on a Friday or Saturday ,The girl that Bartons inside Sunday through Thursday, it's not friendly courteous she also does not like people using restaurant.com certificates !!!!!-
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a bar not a restaurant. There is no table service. I have a 2 instead of a 1 because the bar tender was nice and welcoming to us ordering dinner at the bar and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good. The waitress was very nice and made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly. We did express to her that we were not in a rush, however, toward the end of our visit when we were waiting to have our food wrapped and pay the bill, it seemed to take her forever to get to us. I was also charged $12.00 for drinks when I only had one alcoholic bev. and water.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Food wasn't as expected. The sandwich bread was saturated in butter and the onion rings still had powder poring out of them.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always delicious and a good value, and the staff is very friendly
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_41938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Fireside Bar & Grill

810 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT 06512
Phone: (203) 466-1919
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fireside Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's