Close
Fireside Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had appetizers drinks and dinner outside on the patio , food was excellent, The waitress was fantastic !!!! Go here on a Friday or Saturday ,The girl that Bartons inside Sunday through Thursday, it's not friendly courteous she also does not like people using restaurant.com certificates !!!!!-
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a bar not a restaurant. There is no table service. I have a 2 instead of a 1 because the bar tender was nice and welcoming to us ordering dinner at the bar and the food was good.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good. The waitress was very nice and made us feel welcome.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was friendly. We did express to her that we were not in a rush, however, toward the end of our visit when we were waiting to have our food wrapped and pay the bill, it seemed to take her forever to get to us. I was also charged $12.00 for drinks when I only had one alcoholic bev. and water.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Food wasn't as expected. The sandwich bread was saturated in butter and the onion rings still had powder poring out of them.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always delicious and a good value, and the staff is very friendly
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't realize it was mostly bar with a large menu not really bar and grill atmosphere. We came with children and it wasn't really a restaurant environment, but the food was very good and our server was great!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great, she was very friendly and quick to serve us. Food was good and the prices were reasonable. This is a neighborhood bar setting and not a family restaurant. We would go back.
Date published: 2015-10-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_41938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Fireside Bar & Grill

810 Woodward Ave.
New Haven, CT 06512
Phone: (203) 466-1919
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fireside Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's