Close
Fireside Brick Oven Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best pizza. The bread with oil appetizer was horrible. Was very pricy for the quality
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very professional & friendly. They made suggestions on what other patrons were ordering. Everything was spot on taste wise as said to be.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was comfortable, our waitress was friendly and attentive. The appetizer plate was great with a good selection of unique pizzas including gluten free crusts
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful!!! We were however disappointed with the speed of service. Our server only had 1 other table, it was a 5 top, but the length of time it took throughout the entire stay was a little unnerving. Especially since I had to return to work. I’m assuming the 5 top had the same situation because I noticed they walked their checks to the back counter in attempt to pay.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,service and atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious appetizer & pizza!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza we pretty greesy and after our second visit I wish there was more choices of pizzas. . Without a coupon I would say it is over priced for what was provided.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_354461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fireside Brick Oven Pizza

331 S Main St
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: (419) 777-5088
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fireside Brick Oven Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's