Close
Firestorm Cafe & Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice family restaurant, enjoy visiting the venue when we meet family from Duluth in Hinckley, nice place to meet and chat before heading home to the cities
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a garlic chicken fettuccine Alfredo and you could actually taste the garlic. It was very good.Hubby enjoyed his chopped beef with onions and mushrooms with hashbrowns.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique firefighting decor
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly, and attentive. The tables were not the cleanest.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and friendly staff
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great - pizza was excellent, extra large glasses of Pepsi.]Overall perfect - we probably will be back.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breakfast was good, hot roast beef didn't have much beef for $8.95
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service -- very friendly down home.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We order pizza quite often. It's the best...always great.
Date published: 2013-12-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_198384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Firestorm Cafe & Pizza

119 Main Street E
Hinckley, MN 55037
Phone: (320) 384-0505
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Firestorm Cafe & Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's