Close
Firewater Grille is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Service was decent and the atmosphere was ok. A large group was a little annoying as they were throwing darts right next to our table. Sit in the bar when you go and you should be good.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent last night and the food was fantastic. Can't beat a $7 burger and pitcher on a monday!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but our crab wonton nachos were about 15% burnt and it took twenty mins to be noticed at the bar and an hour to get our food . We left twice before that because we were tired of waiting but we stayed at the hotel so that was most convenient. You need more servers for sure.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, got served fast and the server was awesome.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good wing and cheeseburger
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service wings were very good
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chef was just behind a bar type of setting, and he was quite entertaining!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service no keno but we understand
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It seemed like it was going to be a nicer place than it was, but the food was good.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good. Service can be hit or miss.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_60700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Firewater Grille

7007 Grover
Omaha, NE 68106
Phone: (402) 452-3473
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Firewater Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's