Close
First Class Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good waitress. The usual great food and reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Even thought we only go a few times a month she remembered our drinks & asked us if we wanted the same when we walked in the door. Good food as always
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used to go to this restaurant when it was under different management. first time with the new group. very nice people, very attentive waitress
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had fettuccine Alfredo..the sauce was separated, not smooth but coagulated as if it was reheated too many times..the fettuccine had brown areas on it as if it was cooked, then kept warm developing over cooked spots
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd have gone to a 5 if you wouldn't have been out of pie and would have been serving Corn-beef and cabbage as you normally do on a Thursday. All in all, this is a great restaurant that I visit often.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great. Problem was they were too busy during the day so the special of the day was gone. The burger I had was very good in place of the special. I guess I have to get there earlier!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean. The staff was friendly and provided good service. Sadly the food was not so good. Much of the food tasted bland. I've had better tasting food from them before, but this night something was not right in their kitchen.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a lot of customers but food still took awhile to get to the table.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food—good servicie
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_262645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

First Class Cafe

2525 Menasha Ave
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone: (920) 686-0566
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

First Class Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's