Close
First Street Haven is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is clean and staff is always friendly. Food... YUM!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Friendly service. Prices are good. What more can you ask for?
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and wasn't too crowded this morning. Guess we beat the crowd.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. They used to put a sauce over the cinnamon rolls, which didn't happen this morning. Possibly an oversight by a new server?? Otherwise, service was excellent. I'll be back a couple more times this winter before the tourists/crowds return!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are equally amazing!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly server, got seated right away, timely service.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great even though it is a very small space. Nice selection of items, great food.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & great food
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny restaurant, but still one of go to places. Food is always yummy.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I had great service and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_58674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

First Street Haven

107 E First street
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Phone: (360) 457-0352
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

First Street Haven Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's