Close
Fish Camp on Lake Eustis is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and view of the lake. Varied menu
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had planned to go here when the Fish Camp first opened and the Restaurant.com coupon was the final incentive. When we entered we enjoyed the atmosphere. Our waitress was attentive and the food was excellent. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tastsng steak & fish.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the Smart Catch - fried Grouper. The fish itself was good but I did not like the batter. I'm a dry batter fish eater - this was like a tempura, and the color was so dark it was off-putting. I had the brussel sprouts as a side and found it to be a little bit too salty for my taste. the cheese grits side was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was beyond wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great! Good variety to choose from in food and drink. Portion sizes could be a little more generous.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chicken was nit coined all the way still pink. The chowder tasted like the dropped a shaker of salt in it.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish was still cold in the middle and tough. I sent it back and the new piece they brought was not much better. The other food items were just ok. We tried it again without a coupon and the second time the food was better. Maybe they just needed time to get the restaurant running smooth. I have read good reviews.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service, food and drinks were good
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad we had the restaurant.com card, it helped us to find and try this establishment. Very, very good. We will be back in the future.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_353756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fish Camp on Lake Eustis

901 Lake Shore Blvd
Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: (352) 742-4400
Cuisine: Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Fish Camp on Lake Eustis Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's