Close
Fisherman's Market is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1091.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh food. When I think about the fried clams or fish, I get that taste sensation flooding to my palet.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is always busy busy busy which says much to how good the place is. Even while busy the staff is attentive, friendly and engaging while you order. I love this place.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_147453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fisherman's Market

830 W 7th St
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: (541) 484-2722
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fisherman's Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's