Close
Fisherman's Market is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1273.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The crab patty sandwich was mushy, and under cooked. The fillers overpowered the crab meat, so I did not taste the crab. Not to mention, the crab was shredded so fine, I failed to find any lumps of crab. I will not order it again.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. Fabulous grilled wahoo sandwich!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scallops and chips! Introduced someone new to them - another happy eater!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was cold in the restaurant. Pretty uncomfortable. After we were through eating we saw another section that was off to the side behind a door that looked warmer.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to grab a bite, pretty busy and noisy at times, but the food is worth it!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and delicious! The smoked tuna chowder was excellent! It's a wonderful place to bring out of town company or just for a night out.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh seafood just received from the Pacific Ocean.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the seafood chowder, clam chowder and crab cakes!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and customer service was outstanding! They really know how to take care of you.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Normally this is a five-star meal, without question. But in a rare misstep, my fish were over-cooked to the point of the batter having a slight burnt flavor. Not what I’m used to from these guys, hopefully their standards aren’t slipping. The salmon BLT was, however, delicious!
Date published: 2018-02-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_744, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_147453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fisherman's Market

830 W 7th St
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: (541) 484-2722
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fisherman's Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's