Close
Fisherman's Market is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1438.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excellent mahi and chips. Terrific different kinds of tartar sauce and cocktail sauce.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the salmon boat and a salad. Both were outstanding. Really loved the dressing for my salad too. Some kine of a vinagerette.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We asked for an extra piece of cod for which we were charged $2. The piece fit into a teaspoon. This was not good. The food quality was OK.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though they were totally slammed, my regular dish of Dungeness Crab Diablo Pasta was spot on.!!, Their consistency is remarkable.!!!.Their Oyster Po Boy is my 2nd Favorite dish.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though they were totally slammed, my regular dish of Dungeness Crab Diablo Pasta was spot on.!!, Their consistency is remarkable.!!!.Their Oyster Po Boy is my 2nd Favorite dish.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was outstanding can hardly wait to go again
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was outstanding can hardly wait to go again
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was outstanding can hardly wait to go again
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious halibut! Excellent coleslaw!Waffle fries, perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious halibut! Excellent coleslaw!Waffle fries, perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_884, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_147453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fisherman's Market

830 W 7th St
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: (541) 484-2722
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fisherman's Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's