Close
Fisherman's Market is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're regular. They're always excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish was great, portions very sufficient, great criss-cross fries.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their fish is so fresh! Love the food every time I dine there.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food ok staff not real friendlyA bit greasy and heavy for me.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're regulars. It's always excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vats of live crab! Fresh crab meat was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reallly good food, very casual, fun! Only problem was sitting outside we had flys trying to join our group, but totally not the restaurants fault!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Parking is problematic. Busy corner. Hard to get ign and out of the very small parking lot.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was a very good service.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_147453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Fisherman's Market

830 W 7th St
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: (541) 484-2722
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fisherman's Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's