Close
Fisher's Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and friendly staff very enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place in area for chicken wings. Have never had a disappointed on items ordered.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people, Good food.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from although it is difficult to rate a restaurant based on one visit i was so impressed with their delicious fish fry that i had to give it 5 stars. the perch, paddock and walleye was done to perfection.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and food was very good. Three people in the party had their specialty fried Chicken and said very good.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although it is difficult to rate a restaurant based on one visit I was so impressed with their delicious fish fry that I had to give it 5 stars. The perch, paddock and walleye was done to perfection.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant waitress. She was also doubling as bartender and did a phenomenal job.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great view of the lake, great burger, and good price
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food (had the Friday fish fry), waitress was as sweet as can be.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent! The bartender had the personality of a fire hydrant. Not friendly at all.
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_269905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fisher's Bar & Grill

4225 West Lake George Rd
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: (715) 362-3691
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fisher's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's