Fishouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a Foodie by nature and sometimes it will get hard to please me and especially to say that a restaurant is Great!...With that being said, this restaurant is Excellent!!, Awesome and Amazing!! With God's grace, he willed me to this restaurant today to experience what the reviews were all about! Not only was the food good, of course, it was the genuine hospitality presented which was comparable to the food's review, (the superlatives were stated above) and that is why this restaurant received 5 stars from me! Anyone can make a good dish, but to serve food with genuine warmth, special attention to customers, and to top it off with great personalities that all the staff possess in this restaurant, is rare!...It will be hard to top this restaurant. You are missing out if you let this experience slip by you....Your best customer and neighbor from now on, Florida-Ft Washington!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone has a smile, warm atmosphere & comfortable environment.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but some menu items were unavailable. The online menu price was different than the price I was quoted.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very pleasant and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go9d customer service
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service is great and the food is awesome.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious!!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and courteous staff. I believe it family owned. The cater to special orders and are very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and courteous staff
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very polite. The food was excellent. It's more of a carry-out. I would recommend this restaurant because of the excellent service and taste, quality and quantity of the food.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_307260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.


6112 Marlboro Pike
District Heights, MD 20747
Phone: (301) 736-6112
Cuisine: Caribbean, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fishouse Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's