Close
Fito's Restaurant Latin American Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great prices
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was well prepared and tasty. The atmosphere very nice and the service especially friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food , charming ambience, nice Music
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonable price, large portions
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food, reasonable prices. Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large selection,nice size portions.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant,attentive and accommodating. Coffee was terrible. There was no half and half and barely any milk. The waitress was very apologetic and offered to go purchase the half and half. Of course I said it was okay. My meal was very good. More than enough not to eat it all. Took the rest with me. Also took a slice of Tres Leches. That was surprisingly dry. It should be moist.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious & service was excellent
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from serer told us he had been there only two days so could not answer alot of our q's on the menu
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My first time at Fitos was poor but I decided to give them another chance. I regret going back. As before, I was the only lonely customer for lunch. The service was sad: the 20'ish waiter couldn't really speak English and couldn't care less. I ordered 3 dishes that ranged from poor to awful--the beef empanadas that one reviewer liked were filled with some kind of gizzard that resembled a chicken beak and claw and resisted being cut by my knife. When I showed the waiter, he shrugged his shoulders, gave me my bill and kept eating his lunch. Not sure where the other reviewers dined but I will never go back. You'd be much happier at the pizza or Subway next door.
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_63189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fito's Restaurant Latin American Cuisine

641 Shunpike Road (Hickory Square Center)
Chatham, NJ 07928
Phone: (973) 822-0020
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fito's Restaurant Latin American Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's