Close
Fito's Restaurant Latin American Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, sauce tasty, not over spiced or salty.Waiter was kind and obliging.Restaurant was small and simply decorated.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time eating here. The service was super friendly and the food extremely good and large portions--ended up over-ordering because we were unaware the portions would be so large (because the prices were very good so I expected smaller dishes) that we ended up with food to take home. But that was just an added bonus and we had it for lunch the next day :)
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good !Would be 5 stars with a bit more atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is comprehensive, always have ordered something different the three times we've been and have yet to be dissappointed. The foot is cooked perfectly and portions are large.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great prices
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was well prepared and tasty. The atmosphere very nice and the service especially friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food , charming ambience, nice Music
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonable price, large portions
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food, reasonable prices. Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large selection,nice size portions.
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_63189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fito's Restaurant Latin American Cuisine

641 Shunpike Road (Hickory Square Center)
Chatham, NJ 07928
Phone: (973) 822-0020
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fito's Restaurant Latin American Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's