Close
Fitz's Irish Bulldog is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive! Had burger.. very tasty.. fries can nice and hot.. had the jumbo hot do special.. Fri/Sat.. $1.50.. no skinping there. Sports bar.. friendly.. good music.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was hot and fresh, good bargain for the price!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Steak sandwich was excellent cooked perfect..my husband had their loaded burger it was perfect also fresh ground beef cooked just right.. nice size burger!!Excellent service ..great prices food and drink's.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This place is a dive. I thought it was a place to take kids since the menu on restaurant.com shows a kids menu but that is the wrong menu which is for Fitz Pub in Elmhurst, not the one in Villa Park. Took my wife and 2 kids and they didn't have a kids menu and we felt very out of place.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm coming on a Tuesday next time for Taco's!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it's a bar, which is okay but not known for food ---mostly atmosphere
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is nothing much to look at, but the food was great.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An atypical neighborhood pub with friendly staff and good natured patrons.
Date published: 2015-01-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_233382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Fitz's Irish Bulldog

314 West Saint Charles Rd
Villa Park, IL 60181
Phone: (630) 832-8479
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fitz's Irish Bulldog Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's