Close
Flaco's Burgers & Tacos is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portion size was underwhelming for the amount I paid. Flavor was good, but lack of value really brought down my rating.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burger was overcooked some, and dried out. But it was worth the price with the certificate.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a specious restaurant with a pool table, so you can have a good time.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time visiting here. The hamburgers, fries, fajita tacos and tea were all great. Fast and friendly service. Quiet place to relax and enjoy the food; there is even a free billiards table to use.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried all new burgers to us and no one was disappointed the fiesta burger was amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food, sweet woman
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Carne Guisada Nachos are awesome.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burgers and so many choices! They taste like homemade burgers. That is the PLUS! The fries taste like fresh potatoes. I would say they are, but I am not sure.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing homemade food
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_263262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Flaco's Burgers & Tacos

8141 Pat Booker Rd
Live Oak, TX 78233
Phone: (210) 620-6763
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flaco's Burgers & Tacos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's