Close
Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and food!!!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was very pleasant I was happy with my food my husband was not quite as happy the serving size was a little small and the fried Sea Food sampler wasn't that great
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, very good service and excellent location!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleased to order pieaya for lunch and , as the owner told me last year, I could have it anytime. It was great and a treat that my party had for the first time.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flaherty's is our most favorite place to eat. We have noticed that the food isn't quite the same as it was a few years ago. We can get fries anywhere, bring back the yummy rice with the cranberries.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service a bit slow
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_21513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar

On Sixth Avenue between Dolores and San Carlos
Carmel By The Sea, CA 93921
Phone: (831) 625-1500
Cuisine: Seafood, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's