Close
Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 411.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rare fat and juicy cheeseburgers!!! I am a Realtor that loves to dine out. This place delivers delicious dishes. Kudos to you!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! It was smaller than expected and a little noisy on a busy day.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the red snapper. Personally I would have liked a little spice rubbed onto the fish to complement all the other fund sides. Otherwise an interesting dish. Would ask that there was a little more time between appetizers and main course delivery. Some of us had not finished the apps before the mains arrival and fish needs to be eaten immediately.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, attentive service, incredible bread pudding b day dessert
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a curtain on the dish room would be nice,light level was too low for us to read our menus
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, good service, kind staff, and wonderful food!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have crammed tables so close together that it was uncomfortable. Then a huge guy sat down next to us with a BOOMING voice, and we could not even converse. Take some tables out and give people a little space! Our waitress was adorable.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always have a great time! The food is terrific... the place is a little crowded on weekends, but worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good, would highly recommend it dinner are better at the second location next door.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. They have great gluten free options. The portions are ample and filling.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_21513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar

On Sixth Avenue between Dolores and San Carlos
Carmel By The Sea, CA 93921
Phone: (831) 625-1500
Cuisine: Seafood, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's