Close
Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 374.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. They have great gluten free options. The portions are ample and filling.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food & service have always been very good whenever I've dined at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Seafood place
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay service, nice outdoor seating, consistently good food
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were hungry for English fish and chips and were not disappointed. Portions were big enough to share. We shared a cup of clam chowder, but I have had better. Service was great. We will return.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, many choices and great service. Convenient location
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from dine here whenever in the area. sometimes once/year. fish tacos were different but still good. prices higher. linguine w/clams still good.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Courteous
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We spoke with the manager.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great and friendly -the food was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_21513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar

On Sixth Avenue between Dolores and San Carlos
Carmel By The Sea, CA 93921
Phone: (831) 625-1500
Cuisine: Seafood, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's