Close
Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 446.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined outside because we have two small dogs, and it was great because they immediately turned on the heaters. The best Chicken Club sandwich you'll ever have. Great prices. Great service. Great food.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the English fish and chips and Boston clam chowder. It is a very casual restaurant that is dog-friendly.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful variety, well prepared, with excellent service...
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bar tender recommended an excellent wine that we enjoyed very much
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive staff, Sweet dessert menu, good drinks, the mermaid mai tai was delicious!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, great staff and fabulous menu. Gluten free options are outstanding.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good but spittle slow trying to pay my bill and leave almost like they forgot about us.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality very high, seafood fresh and tasty. Friendly service.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality very high, seafood fresh and tasty. Friendly service.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality very high, seafood fresh and tasty. Friendly service.
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_21513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar

On Sixth Avenue between Dolores and San Carlos
Carmel By The Sea, CA 93921
Phone: (831) 625-1500
Cuisine: Seafood, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's