Close
Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar and maybe the shift was just starting. But service VERY slow to get our drinks, etc.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt service. Friendly, helpful staff. Food was very good. Pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great except that the swordfish with gnocci was swimming in a butter bath. The calamari was good but very greasy and needed to be drained. Loved our server Nicole!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We felt that the waitress was quite hurried and when taking our order for drinks and meal. we never saw her again. then someone else brought our meal and someone else finished up with clearing and getting our desert and coffee order - she was very nice and helpful while we were dealing with getting the restaurants.com coupon ready for her to use.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They had to find out if they were still open while I waited by the front door. After being seated I was told, basically, to hurry up and order as they were closing the kitchen. Not in those words, but that was the point my server was making before I even had a chance to open the menu. Not good.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our most favorite places to eat.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu and always interesting specials.
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_21513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar

On Sixth Avenue between Dolores and San Carlos
Carmel By The Sea, CA 93921
Phone: (831) 625-1500
Cuisine: Seafood, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's