Close
Flame Kabob is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, fresh grilled meat, and amazing food at affordable price and comfortable seating.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, less crowded, excellent food and fast service!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is homemade.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff. Quick service. Delicious, fresh food. Good portion size.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is always very friendly
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Expensive
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a very quiet, decently clean and the food is very flavorful. they offer a variety of meats and even vegetarian option. Well worth the trip to get away from the usual burger and taco options.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the atmosphere. It is one for few halal restaurants.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible customer service and the food was undercooked and gross. I had high expectations of this place and was excited to try it...but from the moment I walked in everything went down hill. Started with the customer service to the wait time to the taste of the food. Very disappointed
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible customer service and the food was undercooked and gross. I had high expectations of this place and was excited to try it...but from the moment I walked in everything went down hill. Started with the customer service to the wait time to the taste of the food. Very disappointed
Date published: 2015-08-18
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_233497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flame Kabob

1205 W Warm Springs Rd
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: (702) 565-5564
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flame Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's