Close
Flame Kabob is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were generous and there is lots of delicious choices on the menu. Food came out quickly. Staff very friendly. Very pleasant outdoor seating area.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server as standoffish when he found out we had a Restaurant.com coupon
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff Mohamed and Lena are awesome , great service and authentic Middle East food
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh the entree was so delicious. It was a generous portion but so tasty I could have eaten twice as much.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite dishes include chicken shawarma and chicken couscous with vegetables. The shawarma is my son's favorite food next to mac n cheese, and much healthier alternative. Service is always personable and first rate.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have tried many different dishes and liked them all. Our favorite is the shawarma (chicken and meat).
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We chose to sit outside because they have a great patio and it was a lovely evening. Unfortunately the landlords deem it acceptable to irrigate with well water at 7:30 in the evening. About 5 minutes after we sat down the sprinklers came on, bestowing upon us the smell of sulphur throughout our meal. I certainly don't fault Flame Kabob for this, but think it would be appropriate for them to share the views of their customers with the property management.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very clean and the service is good. The food is always great.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to area and have eaten here several times over past year. Cozy friendly atmosphere. Food is generally good home style and well portioned and priced right.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were Great! The Meat shwarma was delicious. It was a big portion, too. It covered the whole plate.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_53609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flame Kabob

7536 Dr. Phillips Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-2280
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flame Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's