Close
Flame Kabob is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very clean and the service is good. The food is always great.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to area and have eaten here several times over past year. Cozy friendly atmosphere. Food is generally good home style and well portioned and priced right.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were Great! The Meat shwarma was delicious. It was a big portion, too. It covered the whole plate.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent. We are from NY and visited Flame Kabob two years ago. We were happy to return, and were made to feel very welcome.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Great service and price was reasonable with the certificate.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The portions were too small. The food is pretty basic it's not special. I was not satisfied with the overall taste. Also the employees were just rude!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THE FOOD HERE, ALWAYS GREAT.ONLY GAVE 4 STARS BECAUSE WE HAD OUTSIDE SERVICE THAT WAS A LITTLE SLOW, WE HAVE EATEN INSIDE AND IT'S MUCH BETTER.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! The food, the service, and the price! Would recommend it and will go again!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_53609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flame Kabob

7536 Dr. Phillips Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-2280
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flame Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's