Close
Flame Kabob is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THE FOOD HERE, ALWAYS GREAT.ONLY GAVE 4 STARS BECAUSE WE HAD OUTSIDE SERVICE THAT WAS A LITTLE SLOW, WE HAVE EATEN INSIDE AND IT'S MUCH BETTER.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! The food, the service, and the price! Would recommend it and will go again!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, fabulous food!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place.Discovered it a year ago, tried it once and was very happy I found it . It has authentic Middle Eastern meals , nicely served and organized, portions are huge, plenty vegetables, meats are delicious , tasty, spicy just right. Cozy place. Will definitely be back here and will bring friends.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was not around or check to see if I need something for my lunch. the lamb was not tender.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For was hot, presentation was great, very tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Great experience. Looking forward to our next visit.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gyros!
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_53609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flame Kabob

7536 Dr. Phillips Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-2280
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flame Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's