Close
Flame Kabob is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place.Discovered it a year ago, tried it once and was very happy I found it . It has authentic Middle Eastern meals , nicely served and organized, portions are huge, plenty vegetables, meats are delicious , tasty, spicy just right. Cozy place. Will definitely be back here and will bring friends.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was not around or check to see if I need something for my lunch. the lamb was not tender.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For was hot, presentation was great, very tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Great experience. Looking forward to our next visit.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gyros!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly place. Food was very good.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wanted the gyro but was going to take at least 30min
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst kebab.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an excellent find. We had no idea this is the sister restaurant to Jerusalem Restaurant in Kissimmee. This will become our second must dine when we are in the Orlando area.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savory, delicious cuisine & excellent service.
Date published: 2016-03-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_53609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flame Kabob

7536 Dr. Phillips Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-2280
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flame Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's