Close
Flame Kabob is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh the entree was so delicious. It was a generous portion but so tasty I could have eaten twice as much.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite dishes include chicken shawarma and chicken couscous with vegetables. The shawarma is my son's favorite food next to mac n cheese, and much healthier alternative. Service is always personable and first rate.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have tried many different dishes and liked them all. Our favorite is the shawarma (chicken and meat).
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We chose to sit outside because they have a great patio and it was a lovely evening. Unfortunately the landlords deem it acceptable to irrigate with well water at 7:30 in the evening. About 5 minutes after we sat down the sprinklers came on, bestowing upon us the smell of sulphur throughout our meal. I certainly don't fault Flame Kabob for this, but think it would be appropriate for them to share the views of their customers with the property management.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very clean and the service is good. The food is always great.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to area and have eaten here several times over past year. Cozy friendly atmosphere. Food is generally good home style and well portioned and priced right.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were Great! The Meat shwarma was delicious. It was a big portion, too. It covered the whole plate.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent. We are from NY and visited Flame Kabob two years ago. We were happy to return, and were made to feel very welcome.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Great service and price was reasonable with the certificate.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The portions were too small. The food is pretty basic it's not special. I was not satisfied with the overall taste. Also the employees were just rude!
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_53609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flame Kabob

7536 Dr. Phillips Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-2280
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flame Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's