Close
FLAMINGO PIZZA is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The air was not working so it was a bit warm in the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Longest wait ever no customer service
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find parking but worth the hunt. The staff are friendly. We had a Flamingo Special. Thin crust and loaded with meat and veggies.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The place was so small the cashier was the same guy who made the pizzas and he left the cashier went straight to the kitchen did not wash his hands and made my pizza I was very disappointed and I will never return to this place ever again
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and food is excellent!! Do not hesitate to eat at this place!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't read any reviews on this place if there were any but I should have. I like to experience a restaurant myself.When we got there to this very small place, no one acknowledged us or even greeted us. They weren't busy. It was obvious we have never been there. There were only three small tables inside. So we went outside to go sit on the two round tables outside with no shade. It was hot. We then decided to go inside and ask if they could put all the table together so we could sit inside. Looks family owned mother, father, and son.They ran out of drinks and only had diet drinks left. They ran out of baked beans and gave us extra French fries instead. The full rack of pork ribs and half of a roasted chicken came out very cold in the center, inedible. The food is obviously not fresh but they could have cooked it or warmed it to the right temperature. My aunt had a bacon cheeseburger and it was fine.Although we all have a really bad experience there, we were not rude and still gave them a really good tip. But we will never go back there again.This place is only good for someone who wants a late night bite but with all the other choices out there I don't know why anyone would even go back.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is mostly a take out . only 2 small tables inside. owner wouldnt allow specials with the certificate. no gain by using the certificate.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very small dinning area, not too clean, food wasnot great either especialy the pizza.would not go back
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant is not a dine-in restaurant but a take out pizza shop. There are 2 small tables in the store but it is only for the use of customers waiting for their take out orders. We went to the restaurant expecting a dine-in facility. In addition, the menu on your website has many more entrees than the actual menu had. While the food choices were limited, the items we selected were good and served in substantial portions. As far as dining was concerned,we had the choice of either eating at an outdoor picnic table that was provided by the shopping center or taking the food back to our hotel room, in which case it would be cold by the time we got back to the room. Would not "dine" there again.
Date published: 2013-08-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_56592, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

FLAMINGO PIZZA

3500 Wynn Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 889-4554
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

FLAMINGO PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's