Close
Flappy's Breakfast & Brunch is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the meat lovers skillet it was huge very tasty my husband got a chef salad ho took at least half home the waitress was nice and efficient place is always clean
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we told them my sister died last Monday they went out of their way to give us condolances. The wait staff is always good and fills our special requests. We truly enjoy going there.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers go out of their way to make sure all our requests are followed, even makeing fresh de-caffine coffee for my husband. The server Alison was especially good to us.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very nice wait staff, all-in-all a good experience as usual.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a spectacular, well presented, and tasty breakfast. No better breakfast menu in DeKalb. Love it!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Flappy's! They go overboard to make sure your food is to your liking. Also they will cook your food the way you like it, aka medium rare for a steak burger, which is what I had today. My husband had their thick french toast with a side of sausage. The sausage is much thicker then the usual links elsewhere. We have been going there for several years.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers ALWAYS come back to check if anything else is needed. Great service, overall!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers ALWAYS come back to check if anything else is needed. Great service, overall!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They give you a LOT of food!!!
Date published: 2016-04-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_161640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Flappy's Breakfast & Brunch

1406 Sycamore Road
Dekalb, IL 60115
Phone: (815) 758-0700
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flappy's Breakfast & Brunch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's