Close
Flavors of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the owners are very friendly. Our family loves coming here.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment perfect, the service excellent and the food divine. Such a great night , thank you so much!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is exquisite. The naan is to die for. And the service is always great!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious no matter what dish we choose. We love taking the whole family.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great, chicken Korma, Chicken Tika, the cheese naan and the butter naan. However, the sweet naan was overcooked and I couldn't taste or see all the ingredients.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best Chicken Tika Masala of any Indian restaurant we've tried. Love their food!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I went there before the theater and it far exceeded our expectations. Very pleased. Friendly staff, excellent food. Very flavorful. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to Flavors of India in West Jordan UT for several years now. The food is fresh, hot (both temperature & spice), and always delicious. The owners always remember that we visit the area once a year from Phoenix and are so welcoming.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves Indian food and we find that Flavors of India gives you not only excellent tasting Indian food but gives you larger portions for less money than other places we've tried. Service was very good too!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizer was amazing. The Mixed Grill dish had very good flavors but all the meats were too dry.
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_50536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Flavors of India

1650 Fox Park
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: (801) 618-2200
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's