Close
Flavors of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves Indian food and we find that Flavors of India gives you not only excellent tasting Indian food but gives you larger portions for less money than other places we've tried. Service was very good too!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizer was amazing. The Mixed Grill dish had very good flavors but all the meats were too dry.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavors,excellent service, great atmosphere!We
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food!!! Excellent service!! We love this restaurant!!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and delicious. My wife does not like hot spicy and the dishes we ordered had great flavor without the heat. I like it hot so they had some spice for me to add to the dishes as I wished to bring the heat. It did not detract from the flavor but I enjoyed the heat I wanted.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great. Everyone gives there honest opinions about their favorite dish. Friendly, helpful staff. Amazing food. So many different flavors and dishes. However, we mostly stick with curry.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been to several Indian restaurants and this one is our favorite for variety of flavors and naan. My husband and I disagree about which flavore naan is better both they are both amazing. The service is great.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the appetizers and mango drink - salad very fresh and curry delicious - especially loved the naan!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite Indian restaurant. The Chicken Tika Masala is a family favorite and we love the authentic atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice friendly service hot excellent food with test
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_50536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Flavors of India

1650 Fox Park
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: (801) 618-2200
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's