Close
Flavors of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We are regular customers. the food was amazing as always. however the service could be improved. the last two times we've visited, we've had to wait 15-20 minutes after being seated before our order is taken (and the restaurant was not busy). We've had to wave down a server to ask for more rice or water refills, and even to request the bill. More attention to diners and quicker service would greatly improve our experience.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful and it was the best Indian food I’ve had! It was very authentic and the atmosphere was awesome.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food that we ordered "Mild" was just absolutely right! And the food that we ordered even "Milder than Mild" was absolutely "perfect" just the right spicey!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food that we ordered "Mild" was just absolutely right! And the food that we ordered even "Milder than Mild" was absolutely "perfect" just the right spicey!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. We ordered some to eat there and some to go for later after our movie and they were very accommodating.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was wonderful.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the owners are very friendly. Our family loves coming here.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment perfect, the service excellent and the food divine. Such a great night , thank you so much!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is exquisite. The naan is to die for. And the service is always great!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious no matter what dish we choose. We love taking the whole family.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_50536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Flavors of India

1650 Fox Park
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: (801) 618-2200
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's