Close
Flavors of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 297.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service, love the staff there
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been eating at Flavors of India every time w vacation in Utah. Food is wonderful, great presentation, good service. The owner is very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very cute family owned styled restaurant! The food was AMAZING and j can't wait to go back
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For an appetizer we had the Meat Samosas that were very good The Chicken Tika Marsala was average at best and the Lamb Korma was good. The server never came back to fill our water glass.We were especially disappointed with the Lamb Curry we took home. We wanted to enjoy it the next day and discovered there wasn't any rice included in the bag. We also brought home two additional Meat Samosas.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_50536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not Valid on Catering.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not Valid on Catering.

Flavors of India

1650 Fox Park
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: (801) 618-2200
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Closed from 2:30-4:30
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Recreating the authentic taste of India is our daily practice. Join us in West Jordan for Utah's best Indian food at an affordable price! We offer a comfortable and relaxing area for our dining guests to unwind and enjoy a healthy meal while taking a break from their hectic schedules. Our lunch special selections change daily, but the one thing that remains consistent is the quality of our cuisine and the dedication of our staff to make your experience an enjoyable one. Enjoy a relaxed meal with that special someone or bring the whole family for a royal feast. We offer a nice selection of beer and wines, too.

Read More
Flavors of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 297.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service, love the staff there
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been eating at Flavors of India every time w vacation in Utah. Food is wonderful, great presentation, good service. The owner is very pleasant.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very cute family owned styled restaurant! The food was AMAZING and j can't wait to go back
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For an appetizer we had the Meat Samosas that were very good The Chicken Tika Marsala was average at best and the Lamb Korma was good. The server never came back to fill our water glass.We were especially disappointed with the Lamb Curry we took home. We wanted to enjoy it the next day and discovered there wasn't any rice included in the bag. We also brought home two additional Meat Samosas.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_50536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's