Close
Flavors of India is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Butter Chicken is the best I've ever tasted :)
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and friendly customer service
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great the people are awesome. We are always greeted like family
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great the people are awesome. We are always greeted like family
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! Our server was very helpful in helping us choose the right foods to eat and what went best together.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was polite, efficient and quickFood was delicious.Just walking in the door made me salivate from the wonderful smells emitted from the kitchen
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Their English was too poor to communicate what we wanted well. The meet was cooked so much that it was dry. It was disappointing. The spices and seasonings were nice.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accommodating, shared the homemade pickles (fabulous). Better than expected in a suburban area.Water always full...
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're so nice and the food is the best.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly to work with.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_50536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Flavors of India

1650 Fox Park
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: (801) 618-2200
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's