Close
Flavors of India is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're so nice and the food is the best.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly to work with.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is to die for. We come here with our family about once a month and the food is always delicious. I recommend the saag paneer, mushroom malasa, chicken coconut korma, and the chicken tikka masala.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a feast we will not forget. Everything was so delicious! Chicken tikka, lamb bunna, butter chicken, and coconut korma... we will be back!! The owners and staff are so friendly and attentive. Excellent experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_50536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not Valid on Catering.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not Valid on Catering.

Flavors of India

1650 Fox Park
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone: (801) 618-2200
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's