Close
Flight - Martini & Wine Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy seeing Mercedes the bartender - she is very good
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely slow service. Waited 20 minutes for a server then finally went up to the bar.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flight is a solid restaurant that offers reasonably priced (and good food), great service, and a fine selection of alcohol. Dining at a hotel restaurant may be odd to some, but the experience was well worth it. Simply, the place knows it does well and we had a great time
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice staff
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Billed as "Martini bar" but no Martini menu. Drinks were good, but weak. Food was good. Best for appetizers and drinks, rather than dinner.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drinks, super friendly bartender, we only ordered chicken quesadillas but the taste and presentation were amazing!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I found this restaurant on restaurant.com - Since it is called a martini and wine lounge, I expected they would have a nice variety of wines to offer, but there was only one of each red to choose from. Very limited in their selections.
Date published: 2015-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_250451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Flight - Martini & Wine Lounge

900 Scudders Mill Rd
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Phone: (609) 936-6638
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flight - Martini & Wine Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's