Close
Flights Wine and Coffee is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was seriously the coziest restaurant I have ever been too. The only thing we had to eat was the chocolate truffle torte which was amazing! We can't wait to go back
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, wine and live music! (BONUS)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great. Service seemed disorganized but friendly. Food was very slow coming out-over 30 mins. When it did come it was better than expected.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previously the food service had been very slow. Tonight they were much more on their game. But always be prepared for a possible longer wait on your food.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small menu but tastes good and nice choices of wine
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the quiet atmosphere
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner is very knowledgeable about wines with a great selection.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We expected average snack food but all of it was fantastic! The flavors were so unexpected, fresh, and filing.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2nd time here. 2nd time very disappointed in quality of wines yet this is supposed to be a wine cafe and prices high accordingly. If you are going to be a wine cafe you need to have delicious wines of good value. Not flat, cheap wines that are overpriced for their quality
Date published: 2015-03-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_196777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Flights Wine and Coffee

116 Stone St
Morrison, CO 80465
Phone: (303) 697-0492
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Tapas
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flights Wine and Coffee Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's