Close
Flippin 50's Diner is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I read reviews and they were terrible, but I went anyway and we had fast service, friendly and food was good.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch. Great food and service
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is fairly larger and there is plenty of room. The booths are quite large as well. The food was good and the restaurant has a small town atmosphere, which is a plus.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place and great food
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lost our order twice!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food but it was a slow day so it was hard to understand the reason that service was rather slow???
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lost our order after 45 minutes and then another 20 to re-order.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food is really good and also the Service.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Napkins
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from extremely slow
Date published: 2015-03-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_218474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Flippin 50's Diner

203 W Main St
Elma, WA 98541
Phone: (360) 861-8071
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flippin 50's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's