Close
Flippin' Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The customer service at this establishment was very poor. Was told that my food would be ready in 15 minutes and then it took about 40 minutes to be ready. When the order was ready they forgot a portion of the order as well as gave me the wrong items that I had ordered.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza OK prefer Papa John's
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff very efficient
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carry out was good
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cashier was not friendly and his hygiene was questionable.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very good
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast service
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was excellent. They did very well in accommodations to help us save more with the certificates, which cover the full bill for what we order, and we was able to leave a good tip. The food was very good and the service.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was excellent. They did very well in accommodations to help us save more with the certificates, which cover the full bill for what we order, and we was able to leave a good tip. The food was very good and the service.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and great service
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_289297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Flippin' Pizza

7645 Arundel Mills Blvd, Ste 100
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: (443) 749-7919
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flippin' Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's