Close
Florence Italian Grille & Sports Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so sorry I didn't get our waitresses name, she was absolutely wonderful
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was superb! Very nice and attentive, but not overly hovering. Food was delicious and very much.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dark restaurant. Had to navigate and ask questions about the menu on our own. The food was good but not compared to other Italian restaurants. Was disappointed that I had to order bread in an Italian restaurant. Way to expensive. Tried it probably will not eat there again. Sorry.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noise level good to talk to each other without shouting. Great server!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The patio was not set for customers when we arrived. Kiera and the others pleasantly setup a table for us. And then did not forget us. The food was served in a timely manner at proper temperatures.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress had a great personality and was knowledgeable about the menu choices.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very friendly and efficient. The food was well prepared and tasty.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the portions HUGE. Salad bar was the best ever and had no room for much of our meal which we took home for dinner!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent tasting soups, enormous salad and cold pasta bae. Service was really good, waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was very nice and a good server. However, she was very busy. After the first check on the table it was quite awhile 'til we saw her again. As for the food, it was probably one of the worse meals I have had out in a very long time.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_226296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.

Florence Italian Grille & Sports Bar

238 Sycamore Dr
Breinigsville, PA 18031
Phone: (610) 841-4000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Florence Italian Grille & Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's