Close
Florence Italian Grille & Sports Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the staff, Jennifer and the ownership is always there working and making sure everyone is happy.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one entree was a steak and it was prepared incorrectly
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome and food was great.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Gwen, was fantastic. And the food was great. Huge portions and good quality.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad bar was great n food also great wife had seafood combo. I had chicken great place n food
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always love being welcome by Jennifer and staff.. home away from home.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our family there for a change and as always Jennifer and staff were lovely to us and made us feel special for the occasion. We had 2 grandsons that had birthdays.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always feel welcomed and enjoy amazing service with Jennifer and never disappointed by the great food..
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Salad bar and bartender was awesome
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Love their Italian wedding soup. Awesome salad, soup & pasta bar. Bread was sooo good.
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_226296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.

Florence Italian Grille & Sports Bar

238 Sycamore Dr
Breinigsville, PA 18031
Phone: (610) 841-4000
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Florence Italian Grille & Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's