Close
Flo's Burger Diner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small family owned, only open during the week. Excellent selection of burgers and sides. Super tasty and delicious. Employees are very friendly. I would suggest to come early because they sometimes run out of burgers. Some of the best burgers in town!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly. Portion sizes on fries were huge - definitely could have split among several. I thought food was actually pretty pricy for burger joint. Almost $11 for burger fry and drink. It took 25 minutes to get food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fries and onion rings weren't very good. Chicken bites were marginal. Cashier appeared to not care about guests, looked like she would rather be somewhere else.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a misunderstanding about the t-mobile Tuesday reward thing but we got it all figured out and the owner is the absolute best the food was absolutely amazing I just loved it all in general and will be definitely coming back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_225975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flo's Burger Diner

19322 E Admiral Pl
Catoosa, OK 74015
Phone: (918) 739-4858
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flo's Burger Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's