Close
Flo's Burger Diner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flos has the best burgers around!!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome and so were the people running Flo's. the Onion rings ROCK!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small family owned, only open during the week. Excellent selection of burgers and sides. Super tasty and delicious. Employees are very friendly. I would suggest to come early because they sometimes run out of burgers. Some of the best burgers in town!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly. Portion sizes on fries were huge - definitely could have split among several. I thought food was actually pretty pricy for burger joint. Almost $11 for burger fry and drink. It took 25 minutes to get food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fries and onion rings weren't very good. Chicken bites were marginal. Cashier appeared to not care about guests, looked like she would rather be somewhere else.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a misunderstanding about the t-mobile Tuesday reward thing but we got it all figured out and the owner is the absolute best the food was absolutely amazing I just loved it all in general and will be definitely coming back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place needs to be on Triple D's
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good, the people are very nice. There is no real service you pay at the register pick up your food and self serve the drink. The tables were terrible worn and did not look like something I wanted to eat off of but I had bought the coupons. The place looks like it needs a good cleaning and in need of new nice tables that can be cleaned and sanitized.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was very helpful!
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_225975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flo's Burger Diner

19322 E Admiral Pl
Catoosa, OK 74015
Phone: (918) 739-4858
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flo's Burger Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's