Close
Flour Shop Cafe and Bakery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes there is a bit of wait for food especially during lunch/ bfat hours
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chicken salad was good but had a lot of strong-tasting onions diced thoughout. The combination of overpowering onions and sweetness from raisins and grapes was a bit difficult to take in. Bread was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, reasonable prices, good food, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint little place to eat and catch up with our college student
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandwiches they do great buisness
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Friendly People Work there and very helpful
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always delicious!! great prices. wonderful service.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am never disappointed! Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there just as the door opened, and lucky we did - we were second in a line that quickly reached all the way across the place almost to the door. Nice to see a local sopt doing so well!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious!! Great prices. Wonderful service.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_200049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Flour Shop Cafe and Bakery

223 Main Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
Phone: (315) 536-6491
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flour Shop Cafe and Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's