Close
Floyd's at Woodfield is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 709.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food service and people
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter/bartender was very friendly
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, super friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was blah. Not much flavor and Way over cooked and expensive for what it was.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had lunch at Floyd's on a Wednesday. We were the only party in the restaurant, so our service was fast. Nice view looking out over the golf course on a beautiful day.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was only one other table in the restaurant area. Our waitress was extremely slow. We had to wait 20 minutes after eating to have our food boxed. Another 10 minutes for the bill. I would rate the food a 2.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food. reasonable prices. Our server (Camille) was very, very good. Attentive & personable. Made us feel quite welcome on our first visit.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Beautiful location overlooking the golf course. A little slow to take our order but overall very happy and they recognized the problem and apologized.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved sitting outside. Had a very peaceful and scenic view of the golf course and several deer.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_39836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Floyd's at Woodfield

10200 Woodfield Dr.
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 695-4653
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Floyd's at Woodfield Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's