Close
Floyd's at Woodfield is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 743.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very attentive. Fries were excellent. Sandwiches were good.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All was good, except we were seated next to the kitchen door where the wait staff goes in and out and the door would not shut automatically, so the BRIGHT LIGHT keep shining in our eyes. It was very annoying and I shut the door 3 times then finally moved my chair to another side of the table.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we all enjoyed our meals and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always super flavorful, staff super friendly
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All was well except my wife was not impressed with the dressing on the signature salad as well as the chicken was not great on the salad.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always super flavorful, staff super friendly
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food service and people
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiter/bartender was very friendly
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, super friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was blah. Not much flavor and Way over cooked and expensive for what it was.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_39836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Floyd's at Woodfield

10200 Woodfield Dr.
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 695-4653
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Floyd's at Woodfield Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's