Close
Floyd's at Woodfield is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 828.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katherine was awesome. She went out of her way to make sure our meal was pleasant..even remembering side I liked on last visit. Her suggestions were right on... Thank You!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food, very consistent, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were greeted promptly and everyone was very friendly. However, the wait time to get our food was, I felt, extremely long. I brought my two elderly parents and it is hard for them to wait that long to eat. Also, my mom is on a walker and though the entrance has a paved ramp, the design makes it a long walk to get in
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great special - $30 dinner for two that includes a bottle of wine. The selection of entries is good. My wife and I both enjoyed the food. The quality of the wine ?? is also excellent. The wait staff is attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is just a lovely place to go. Nice decor. Pretty setting.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food Excellent service. Pleasant ambiance.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food Excellent service. Pleasant ambiance.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameron was great. Kathy was awesome as well. And there was another young Lady ( didn’t get her name) was very attentive the whole dinner. Very relaxing atmosphere and very good food. Have lived in the area less than a year now and this is one of the most reliable restaurants we have visited. Will definitely keep going back
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cameron was great. Kathy was awesome as well. And there was another young Lady ( didn’t get her name) was very attentive the whole dinner. Very relaxing atmosphere and very good food. Have lived in the area less than a year now and this is one of the most reliable restaurants we have visited. Will definitely keep going back
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The waitress was excellent. Pleasant environment.
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_39836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Floyd's at Woodfield

10200 Woodfield Dr.
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 695-4653
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Floyd's at Woodfield Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's