Close
Flyin' Buffalo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 630.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out was quick and easy. Food is always good!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love flying Buffalo, really good food
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place! We visit every time we go to NC! The foods is delicious, the staff is top notch!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of a hole in the wall, but food was good and service was fast.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the menu but today we got the taco potatoes....so good! Love the variety of GREAT FOOD here--but the chicken wings are award winning--seriously, check out all the trophies in the place!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS GREAT! Love the food and when the owner, John & Lisa, have time to chat with customers. Super great Mom & Pop place and LOVE supporting local folks!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but too expensive for the amount of food you get (portion too small).
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always LOVE eating at Flyin' Buffalo. The food is flavorful and I love their homemade ranch dressing!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wings have changed, not as tasty as they used to be!!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food used to be very tasty, the last few times I have been the wings were not as good as they used to be. Not sure why they have changed but even my out of town gues, who had the wings before and loved them, agrees with me!!!
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_148063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Flyin' Buffalo

802 Sloop Ave
Kannapolis, NC 28083
Phone: (704) 933-3663
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flyin' Buffalo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top