Close
Flyin' Buffalo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food used to be very tasty, the last few times I have been the wings were not as good as they used to be. Not sure why they have changed but even my out of town gues, who had the wings before and loved them, agrees with me!!!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thursday special, chicken tenders, homemade chips & tea...Yum
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Dining room not so great. Could do much better with a nicer place to match the quality of their food.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken fritters (garlic parmesan grille) were awesome. Wings also! Was busy but handled my order well. Very plain dining room, but great for take-out. Great hot dogs. Bigger, nicer dining area and this place would really boom!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner was very attentive to be sure everything was good.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garlic Parmesan chicken "fritters" plate was awesome. Hot dogs for race later were perfect. Will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We learned about FB through Restaurant.com and it didn't disappoint. I've had 100+ different kinds of wings in my life and these are top 3. The pizza is great too. It's probably our favorite in the area. The service is fast and people are extremely nice - especially the owners. Flyin Buffalo is a MUST!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant bit the wings weren't as good as times before not sure if there were new cooks or the rush hour because they were very busy!!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, wish the space was a little bigger!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were going to eat there but it was too crowded (too small) so we got our order to go. It took quite awhile for our order but it was busy. They have the best wings in this area!
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_148063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Flyin' Buffalo

802 Sloop Ave
Kannapolis, NC 28083
Phone: (704) 933-3663
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Flyin' Buffalo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's