Close
Flying Spoons is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered prime rib special. It wasn't cooked how I ordered and they forgot the mashed potatoes.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steak a little over cooked but had decent flavor
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was hot and fresh. I rate the hot crab dip appetizer, the salads, and the side dishes as excellent. The entrees were generous in size, however not very imaginative.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sign out front had wrong open time so we waited for no reason . Hummus was consistency of a cream cheese spread and pita chips were stale. Entrees had the sides mixed up. Sprite was not working . Overall service and food was subpar
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced, limited selection, my $29 steak was tender, but was cooked on a stove not charbroiled and not flavorful.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced, limited selection, my $29 steak was tender, but was cooked on a stove not charbroiled and not flavorful.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really long wait for food & steak was over cooked
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress helpful, attentive and pleasant.It was Mothers Day and we were the only diners at 6pm.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food delivered hot & ready. House salad just mixed greens no lettuce was only complaint.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were at the Flying Spoon in Knoxville and it was excellent. I had the Rib Eye and two others in our party had the Salmon and both were excellent. The service was very good also. There were 5 in our party and all said they would go there again.
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_209345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Flying Spoons

9621 Parkside Drive Located inside the Embassy Suites Hotel
Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone: (865) 246-2309
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flying Spoons Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's