Close
FMC Garden Cafe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is owned by an accomplished chef to cook his own creations and I respect that. The servers are always really nice. Great food!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Driving up I didn't expect much, by walking inside we were instantly greeted. The staff made us feel at home and our waitress was super sweet. She went above and beyond for us.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the games as they offered a great distraction from the wait before our food arrived. There was a slight mixup where our appetizer was not ordered and my husband got the wrong side for his meal, but otherwise the food was enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the surf and turf sandwich, my boyfriend the shrimp and oysters Po boy. Both delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall atmosphere is great! Awesome service takes a little time to get food but not a down side at all. Once you get the food and take a bite out of it you will realize why you waited. The food is absolutely incredible, I will be a frequent customer.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was perfectly cooked and extremely yummy!!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, chef interacted with diners, excellent food!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh & delicious food!
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_281233, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

FMC Garden Cafe

5511 Faris St
Norfolk, VA 23513
Phone: (757) 351-1636
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

FMC Garden Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's