Close
Folcarelli's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was average
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good once we received it. From phone call to order being ready, over one hour had elapsed. Granted, we ordered a deep dish pizza which does take longer to cook; however, we were told our order would be ready in 35 minutes.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was nasty. Service was POOR.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Flavor
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner/manager was patient and friendly. The food was a large supreme pizza and 8 BBQ Wings I took home to my family. Everyone wanted to know where it came from and everyone is excited to dine at Focarellis again in the near future.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very pleasant and friendly.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place for carryout pizza and sandwiches! I ordered the bacon chicken ranch sub, Tuscan pizza and supreme pizza. Their supreme pizza is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome, and the customer service can't be beat!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Calzone and wings were tasty, but I was not impressed with the oven baked sub.
Date published: 2016-01-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_257218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Folcarelli's Pizza

8125 Decker Lane
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 244-9496
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Folcarelli's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's