Close
Folcarelli's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here very often and the food is great. Very friendly people and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, exceptional service, delicious food
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were friendly and attentive, and the calzones were delicious.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the first time we ordered the New York style thin crust pepperoni. It was awesome!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pizza place. Has the best wings and blue cheese
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this pizza place. Very good with alot of choices and alot of toppings on pizza just how we like it.Reasonable priced. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was awesome but they were a little slow as far as preparing my order. I don't know why it took ado long because when I arrived there was nobody inside. Next time I will definitely call in way further in advance. The food was awesome, so I'll give it another go.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was average
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good once we received it. From phone call to order being ready, over one hour had elapsed. Granted, we ordered a deep dish pizza which does take longer to cook; however, we were told our order would be ready in 35 minutes.
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2018, m_9, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_257218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Folcarelli's Pizza

8125 Decker Lane
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (334) 244-9496
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Folcarelli's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's