Close
Fondue Stube is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The host/server could not be more gracious and friendly, and the steak and cheese fondues were good, though we did feel the portions weren't quite as substantial as the price led us to believe. He did bring more vegetables gratis for our vegetable fondue.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like ambiance of the place and the owner and staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Staff was very friendly and very informative. Always wanted to try this restaurant so glad I finally did.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The initial interaction with the waiter took a little longer than it should for the amount of people they had in, but the rest of the meal it was great.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice food but not many people there- at one point we were alone!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Your request is always granted.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Your request is always granted.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great using Restaurant.com coupon, but, otherwise, overpriced.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Place
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but I was disappointed by the service. I had a dirty utensil and the service was slow.
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_28167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fondue Stube

2717 W. Peterson
Chicago, IL 60659
Phone: (773) 784-2200
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fondue Stube Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's