Close
Fondue Stube is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is the Best; the fondue is delicious, and the staff is so friendly and service is outstanding! It's always just so enjoyable!!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, romantic atmosphere, great service and very friendly owner. I would recommend Fondue Stube over any other fondue restaurant. It beats them all!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the wine. The cheese is always wonderful and it was all you can eat beef night. They checked on us frequently and brought out more food immediately so we never had to wait. The service was amazing and very fun.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wonderful good...a great time...wonderful hostess/owner and the wait staff very attentative!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Fondue Stube! It is our favorite restaurant in Chicago, and we have been dining there for over 20 years. The food is delicious, and owner Carol and her team are wonderful hosts. We have spent many special occasions and holidays at the Fondue Stube, and it's fun to go "just because" as well.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. The server was not around much and forgot to bring me my beverage
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. The server was not around much and forgot to bring me my beverage
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally was somewhat disappointed by the amount of food.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally was somewhat disappointed by the amount of food.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters are so nice and knowledgeable about all dining options. It’s my favorite birthday treat every year!
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_28167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fondue Stube

2717 W. Peterson
Chicago, IL 60659
Phone: (773) 784-2200
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fondue Stube Reviews

Loading
Back to Top