Close
Fondue Stube is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 396.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiters are so nice and knowledgeable about all dining options. It’s my favorite birthday treat every year!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Fondue Stube. The food is great and it's a fun experience.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Fondue Stube. The food is great and it's a fun experience.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We do think, while clean, the space is in need of a major rehab.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We do think, while clean, the space is in need of a major rehab.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We do think, while clean, the space is in need of a major rehab.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We do think, while clean, the space is in need of a major rehab.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, our waiter was on his game, and the food was good.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff and wonderful food. The all you can eat meals that we got were fantastic and good portions. The restaurant allowed us to stay and eat after their closing time we never felt rushed to finish.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just very pleased with the service, amount of food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_28167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fondue Stube

2717 W. Peterson
Chicago, IL 60659
Phone: (773) 784-2200
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fondue Stube Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's