Close
Fondue Stube is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Staff was very friendly and very informative. Always wanted to try this restaurant so glad I finally did.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The initial interaction with the waiter took a little longer than it should for the amount of people they had in, but the rest of the meal it was great.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice food but not many people there- at one point we were alone!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Your request is always granted.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Your request is always granted.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great using Restaurant.com coupon, but, otherwise, overpriced.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Place
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but I was disappointed by the service. I had a dirty utensil and the service was slow.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite place 30 years plus. We love this place. Whatmore can I say
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a fun night with great food.
Date published: 2016-01-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_28167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fondue Stube

2717 W. Peterson
Chicago, IL 60659
Phone: (773) 784-2200
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fondue Stube Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's