Close
Fondue Stube is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 375.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, our waiter was on his game, and the food was good.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff and wonderful food. The all you can eat meals that we got were fantastic and good portions. The restaurant allowed us to stay and eat after their closing time we never felt rushed to finish.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just very pleased with the service, amount of food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time we have ever done fondue and it was an amazing experience. Carol was awesome and we will be back!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Super friendly and helpful. Always a real pleasure to dine here.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was warm and the staff were friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun experience, great service, and amazing food.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The host/server could not be more gracious and friendly, and the steak and cheese fondues were good, though we did feel the portions weren't quite as substantial as the price led us to believe. He did bring more vegetables gratis for our vegetable fondue.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like ambiance of the place and the owner and staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Staff was very friendly and very informative. Always wanted to try this restaurant so glad I finally did.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_28167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Fondue Stube

2717 W. Peterson
Chicago, IL 60659
Phone: (773) 784-2200
Cuisine: American, Fondue
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fondue Stube Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's