Close
FootPrints Cafe INC. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a long time to place order. I asked for a glass of water had to wait 10 min for a small 4 oz glass of water. I wanted a reg glass of water. I would have paid for a whole glass if I had to but that small cup was ridiculous. We had dinner at 445pm it was not that busy but it took forever for the FOOD. I asked for hot sauce and it never showed up to the table. I will not go back it seemed like we were irritating them by being there. Even though I wasn't happy with the service I still left a 25% tip. So disappointed. And the prices listed on the website were not the same in the restaurant. Everything was way more expensive then what their website stated
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The music was nice but a bit too loud. Hard to have a conversation on date night.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant was crowded, seats were so close together that the person sitting behind me kept pushing me into my table. Needs a bigger space for all the business.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sangria wasn't "typical". It wasnt made with red wine. It was made with a clear liquor, red syrup and a few fruits.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sangria wasn't "typical". It wasnt made with red wine. It was made with a clear liquor, red syrup and a few fruits.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated promptly and had an excellent waiter.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and drinks
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great the food was amazing and the waitress was very nice
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_217156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

FootPrints Cafe INC.

5814 Clarendon Road
Brooklyn, NY 11203
Phone: (718) 451-3181
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

FootPrints Cafe INC. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's